Header

For more information contact:

Dr. Jennifer Skelly 
P: 905-573-4823 
E: skelly@mcmaster.ca


3M Canada
Mary Forret
300 Tartan Drive
London, ON T4A P0D
P: 519-451-2500 ext. 2879
E: maforret@mmm.com
W: www.3m.ca/Cavilon

Top

Calmoseptine Inc.
Kim Saeng
16602 Burke Lane
Huntington Beach, CA, USA 92647
P: 714-840-3405
F: 714-840-9810
E: kim@calmoseptine.com

Top

Chair Stuff/IQ-Cath.ca
Steve Milum
235 East 32nd Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5V 2Y2
P: 604-876-4133
F: 604-321-5827
E: info@chairstuff.com
W: www.chairstuff.com

Top

Coloplast Canada
Florence Mallier
3300 Ridgeway Drive, Unit 12
Mississauga, ON L5L 5Z9
P: 905-608-7314
F: 905-892-8218
E: cagm@coloplast.com

Top

Cooper Surgical
Jim Dos Santos
15161 Whittaker Road
Belmont ON N0L 1B0
P: 519-615-4152
F: 519-868-6332
E: jim.dossantos@coopersurgical.com
W:www.coopersurgical.com

Top

Duchesnay
Carole Boyer
950 boul. Michele-Bohec
Blainville, QC J7C 5E2 
P: 1-877-833-7734 ext. 205
F: 1-888-588-8508
E: cboyer@duchesnay.com
W:
www.duchesnay.com

Top

First Quality
Sep Samouhi
121 North Road,
McElhathan, PA, 17748, U.S.A. 
P: 570-295-2427
F: 570-769-4969
E: ssamouhi@firstquality.com

Top

Laborie Medical Technologies
Christine Frewen
10-6415 Northwest Drive
Mississauga, ON   L4V 1X1
P: 905-612-1170
F: 905-612-9731
E: cfrewen@laborie.com

Top

Pfizer Canada Inc.
Jason Kendall
17300 Trans-Canada Highway
Kirkland, QC H9J 2M5
P: 905-693-4002
F: 905-693-4685
E: jason.kendall@pfizer.com
W: www.morethanmedication.ca

Top

Quality Life Services Inc.
Shane Barclay
12-770 Industrial Ave.
Ottawa ON K1G 4H3
P: 613-247-7554
F: 613-247-9315
E: shane@qualitylifecares.com

Top

SCA Personal Care
Lorraine Cooke
1275 North Service Road, Suite 800
Oakville, ON   L6M 3G4
P: 905-339-3539 ext. 6210
E: lorraine.cooke@sca.com

Top

Tyros Biopharma
Anthony Gouvoussis
219-100 Alexis Nitton Blvd.
Montreal, QC H4M 2N7
P: 514-661-4589
F: 1-888-738-5952
E: anthony@tyrosbiopharma.com
W: www.tyrosbiopharma.com

Top

Wearever Canada Marchese Health Care
Marita Zaffiro
316 James Street North
Hamilton, ON   L8L 1H2
P: 905-528-4214
F: 905-528-4162
E: maritaz@marchesehealthcare.ca
W: marchesemedicalsupplies.ca/
W: wearevercanada.ca/

Top